Join us in supporting Jim Beall for State Senate!

Local and State Organizations
AFSCME Council 57
AFSCME California People
Association of California State Supervisors (ACSS)
Alum Rock Santa Clara Street Business Association 
Bangladeshi American Democratic Coalition (BADC)
CAL FIRE Local 2881
California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP)
California Association of Professional Scientists (CAPS)
California Democratic Party
California Dental Association (CDA)
California Federation of Teachers
California Labor Federation 
California League of Conservation Voters (CLCV)
California Nurses Association (CNA)
California Professional Firefighters
California School Employees Association (CSEA)
California State Council of Laborers
California State Retirees (CSR)
California Teachers Association
Californians Allied for Patient Protection
California Voices For Progress
CAIR-California PAC
Clean Water Action
Communication Workers of America Local 9423
Dean Democratic Club of Silicon Valley 
Democratic Activists for Women Now (DAWN) 
Deputy Sheriffs’ Association of Santa Clara County
Equality California 
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of Silicon Valley
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)
Professional Engineers in California Government (PECG)
San Jose Police Officers Association
San Jose Silicon Valley ChamberPAC
Santa Clara City Firefighters, IAFF Local 1171
Santa Clara County Firefighters, IAFF Local 1165
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) California
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 5
Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 1000
Sierra Club California
Silicon Valley Asian Pacific American Democratic Club
Silicon Valley Young Democrats 
Silicon Valley Democratic Club
Silicon Valley Association of REALTORS® Legislative Committee
South Bay Labor Council 
Teamsters Joint Council 7
Union of American Physicians & Dentists (UAPD), AFSCME
United Farm Workers (UFW)
United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 5

Statewide Leaders

Jerry Brown, Governor 
Gavin Newsom, Lieutenant Governor 
John Chiang, Treasurer
Betty Yee, State Controller
Tom Torlakson, State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Dave Jones, State Insurance Commissioner
Fiona Ma, State Board of Equalization Chair

State and Federal Leaders
Zoe Lofgren, United States Representative
Kevin de Leon, State Senate President pro Tem
Bill Monning, State Senator
Bob Wieckowski, State Senator
Dr. Richard Pan, State Senator
Lois Wolk, State Senator
Mike McGuire, State Senator 
Ed Hernandez, State Senator 
Holly Mitchell, State Senator
Cathleen Galgiani, State Senator
Steve Glazer, State Senator
Loni Hancock, State Senator
Mark Leno, State Senator
Jerry Hill, State Senator
Robert Hertzberg, State Senator
Hannah-Beth Jackson, State Senator
Connie M. Leyva, State Senator
Carol Liu, State Senator
Ben Allen, State Senator
Fran Pavley, State Senator
Richard Roth, State Senator
Tony Mendoza, State Senator
Ricardo Lara, State Senator
Isadore Hall, III, State Senator
Martin Block, State Senator
Ben Hueso, State Senator
Evan Low, Assemblymember
Mark Stone, Assemblymember
Kansen Chu, Assemblymember
Rich Gordon, Assemblymember
John Burton, Former State Senate President pro Tem
Elaine Alquist, Former State Senator
Jim Cunneen, Former Assemblymember 
Norman Mineta, Former United States Secretary of Transportation and San Jose Mayor
Norma Torres, United States Representative 
Anna Eshoo, United States Representative 
Mike Honda, United States Representative

County Leaders
Jeff Rosen, Santa Clara County District Attorney
Dave Cortese, President of Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Ken Yeager, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Mike Wasserman, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors 
Michael Chang, Santa Clara County Board of Education Vice President
Claudia Rossi, Santa Clara County Board of Education 

City Leaders

Sam Liccardo, San Jose Mayor
Rose Herrera, San Jose Vice Mayor
Magdalena Carrasco, San Jose Councilmember
Ash Kalra, San Jose Councilmember
Tam Nguyen, San Jose Councilmember
Raul Peralez, San Jose Councilmember
Don Rocha, San Jose City Councilmember 
Manh Nguyen, San Jose City Councilmember 
Johnny Khamis, San Jose City Councilmember 
Chappie Jones, San Jose City Councilmember 
Jason Baker, Campbell Mayor
Liz Gibbons, Campbell City Councilmember
Mike Kotowski, Campbell City Council 
Barry Chang, Cupertino Mayor 
Savita Vaidhyanathan, Cupertino Vice Mayor 
Rod Sinks, Cupertino Councilmember
Gilbert Wong, Cupertino Councilmember
Darcy Paul, Cupertino Councilmember
Manny Cappello, Saratoga Mayor 
Emily Lo, Saratoga Councilmember 
Rishi Kumar, Saratoga Councilmember
Mary-Lynne Bernald, Saratoga Councilmember 
Marico Sayoc, Los Gatos Councilmember
Steven Leonardis, Los Gatos Councilmember 
Bill Harrison, Fremont Mayor
Anu Natarajan, Former Vice Mayor of Fremont
Jim Davis, Sunnyvale City Councilmember
Otto Lee, Former Sunnyvale City Councilmember
Nancy Pyle, Former San Jose City Councilmember
Judy Chirco, Former San Jose City Councilmember 
Susie Wilson, Former Vice-Mayor of San Jose and Santa Clara County Supervisor 
Chuck Page, Former Mayor of Saratoga 

Education Leaders
Omar Torres, Franklin-McKinley School District Governing Board Member
Jeffrey Lease, San Jose Evergreen Community College Trustee
Adrienne Grey, West Valley-Mission College Board President
Teresa Castellanos, San Jose Unified School District Trustee 
Pattie Cortese, East Side Union High School District Board Member 
Cynthia Chang, Los-Gatos Saratoga Joint Union High School District Board Member 
Bob Nunez, Former Superintendent of East Side Union High School District 
Wendy Plew, Campbell Union High School District Trustee 
Kalen Gallagher, Campbell Union High School District Trustee 
Richard Nguyen, Campbell Union School District Board Member 
Pam Foley, San Jose Unified School District Trustee
Frank Biehl, East Side Union High School Board Member 
Anne Kepner, West Valley-Mission College Board Trustee 
Lan Nguyen, East Side Union High School District Trustee 
Jo Lucey, Cupertino Union School District 
Linda Goytia, Campbell Union High School District 
Van Le, East Side Union High School District Board Member 
Jim Zito, Evergreen Elementary School District School 
Rudy Rodriguez, Franklin-McKinley School District Trustee 
Karen Martinez, Alum Rock School District Trustee
Phyllis Vogel, Cupertino Union School District 
Kristen Lyn, Cupertino Union School District 
Thanh Tran, Franklin-McKinley School District Trustee 
Anjali Kauser, Cupertino School District 


Special Districts Board Members
Sequoia Hall, Santa Clara County Open Space Authority Board Member
Mike Potter,  Santa Clara County Open Space Authority Board Member
Dorsey Moore, Santa Clara County Open Space Authority Board Member 


Community Leaders
Dolores Huerta, Activist and Co-Founder, United Farm Workers*
Jeremy Barousse, Community Organizer
Andrae Macapinlac, Secretary of the Santa Clara County Democratic Party
Deborah Weinstein, Executive Director of Los Gatos Education Foundation*
Gerald Hunt
Michael Casas
Tim Orozco
Ron Lind
Claudia Shope
Wes Ichinaga
Tony Alexander
Patrick Ahrens
Jill Chesler
Judy Pipkin
Zia Karim
Richard Hobbs
Corazon Tomalinas, Community Activist
Rosemary Whitcomb, Community Advocate
Chuck Stevens 
Carl Guardino 
Aaron Resendez
Hector Guerra 

"Senator Jim Beall has always fought for our entire community, join me in supporting him for State Senate."
– Dolores Huerta 


* Titles for identification only

Partial List.